Staff and Lead Directory

This is a list of all the people around Artisan's that you would likely need to contact in order to get the information you require.

The staff are the people in charge of running Artisan's as a whole, and are generally the people you'll go to with general questions.  The Shop leads however are your point people for specific shops, and if you have questions related to those, your shop lead is your best bet.

Staff

Lars Torres - Executive Director - ed@artisansasylum.com

Anne Wright - Education Director - teach@artisansasylum.com

Chris Duval - Facilities Manager - facilities@artisansasylum.com

Kuvira Harley - IT Manager - it@artisansasylum.com

Shop Leads

Andrew Anselmo - E&R Co lead - enr-lead@artisansasylum.com

Michael Beach - E&R Co Lead - enr-lead@artisansasylum.com

Hackworth - Bike Shop/ SCUL Lead - bikeshop-lead@artisansasylum.com

Sal Mancini - Woodshop Lead - woodshop-lead@artisansasylum.com

Dan Lauber - Machine Shop Co-Lead - machineshop-lead@artisansasylum.com

Doug Ruuska - Machine Shop  Co-Lead - machineshop-lead@artisansasylum.com

Rebecca Knepple - Digital Fabrication Lead -  3dprinters-lead@artisansasylum.com 

Brendan McGuirl - Metal Shop Lead - metalshop-lead@artisansasylum.com

Laurie Berezin - Jewelry Shop Lead - jewelryshop-lead@artisansasylum.com

Ross Ozer - Laser Shop Lead - lasershop-lead@artisansasylum.com

The following shops do not have a current shop lead, and any questions about them should be directed to member-services@artisansasylum.com

Prop Shop

Fiber Arts

Print Shop

Casting Shop

Powder Coating

Ventilated Room

Photo Studio